Prepping for the 21 Day Fitness Challenge

Alright so tomorrow is the official start of the 21 Day Fitness Challenge that I am doing.  Yup 21 days could be a long time lol….

So the challenge is actually a Beach Body product and I am super stoked to do it with a friend! So what does it entail you ask? A protein shake once a day, following a simple work out plan that is only 30 minuted a day, and the most important part is changing my eating habits! They make this part easy by giving me containers that are portion controlled and colour coded for food groups 🙂

I will blog every day of this 21 days for you skeptical ones who were afraid to join me and maybe you will change your mind and do a challenge with me next month. I will even post my results at the end of the challenge, now that is brave!!!

Here we go friends!

Leave a Reply

