Day 1 – Confessions of a Carboholic

Well yesterday was day one of the 21 day challenge and I confirmed my suspicions that I am a Carboholic. So I had the shake in the morning and I was pleasantLy surprised it was good! I had two tangerines for snack and lunch consisted of grliked chicken salad with goat cheese. Afternoon snack was strawberries and blueberries and then chicken fajitas. I would be lying if I said I wasn’t craving more caves but that is because a ridiculous amount if my daily intake is carbs. 

So the eating was easy per say but then it was time to do the video….I almost died. So it is only 30 minutes so I didn’t think it would be that bad but holy hell back to back burpees and mountain climbers!!!! It probably didn’t help that it was 10pm when I started the video and Andy and Brad sat on the couch!

Day two is here and the video is called Dirty 30 so I am already scared! Wish me luck I may need it!

2 thoughts on “Day 1 – Confessions of a Carboholic”

Leave a Reply

